School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

Holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December

Holiday: Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Friday 16th February

Holiday: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March

Holiday: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

May Day: Monday 7th May

Holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

Holiday: Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August

 

Staff Training Days

Friday 22nd September 2017
Monday 2nd July 2018


Please note that holidays may not be taken during term time.

Also for GCSE students in Years 10 and 11 Holiday Study Days are often provided during the Autumn and Summer Half Term breaks and students are strongly encouraged to attend and so should try to avoid taking holidays at those times.

Go to top