schoolcouncilSchool Council members are: Ellie Moss 7HF, Thomas Hawkins 7HF, Aliyah Wilton 8SBe, Chloe Longmore 8SBe, Annabelle Guest 7LC, Libby Fowler 8PY, Amelia Tomkinson 9DL, Amelia Moody 10LG, Mitchell Washington 10LG, Connie Nixon 8SBa, Sam Green 10CT, Jacob Walton 10LG, Leanne Cornes Gardner 7JRo and Ryan Cooper 9RG.

At the start of the meeting a School Council Constitution was agreed to ensure the School Council is an effective and active body in the school.
The new Chairperson for the council is Jacob Walton and Thomas Hawkins Vice-Chair.  Amelia Moody was voted secretary and Annabelle Guest Vice-Secretary.

The school council members will be asking pupils in the school about improvements and changes they feel are important. They left with a list of ideas that they need to investigate regarding improvements to the outside area, thoughts about healthy eating and lunchtime provision.

Ms S Booth

Assistant Headteacher

Go to top